Chairs of Governors of all SET Schools


as at February 2022




Burston & Tivetshall Primaries                 Emma Davies

Ghost Hill Infant & Nursery School           Robert Moore         

Great Hockham Primary & Nursery           Deena Wymer

Old Buckenham Primary & Nursery           Hayley Wright         

Rockland St. Mary & Surlingham             Louise Cornell        

Seething & Mundham Primary                 Sarah-Jayne Lumley

White House Farm Primary                     Amy Meyer

Wymondham College Prep School          Tom North



Attleborough Academy                            Frances Harrod

Fakenham Academy                                Jenny Lonsdale

Framingham Earl High                             Peter Porter

Old Buckenham High                              Jack Eves

Stradbroke High                                       Karen Lynch

Wymondham College                              Matt Woodeson

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now